Aboriginal and First Nations Resources

Fleming College Aboriginal Student Services    

599 Brealey Drive K9J 7B1 Peterborough, Ontario  Room C2 129 at the Sutherland Campus

705-749-5530 ext. 1311    1-866-353-6464 ext 1311



 Kagita Mikam Aboriginal Training & Services

120 Murray St. (St. Paul's Church) Peterborough, Ontario  K9J 3H1

 (705) 749-0101   TFN: 1-800-862-5962



Kawartha Native Housing / Otonabee Native Homes Inc.   Housing Assistance

254 Brock St  Peterborough, ON K9H 2P7

(705) 742-5698



Lovesick Lake Native Women's Association    Women & Family Services               

12 Albert Street Lakefield, Ontario PO Box 1296  K0L 2H0

 (705) 657-9456    (705) 652-7029               



Niijkiwendidaa Anishnaabekwewag Services Circle

Providing Healing Services for Anishnaabekwewag and their families

1097 Water St, Peterborough, ON K9H 3P7

1-800-663-2696    (705) 741-0900


Nogojiwanong Friendship Centre     Services for Urban Aboriginal Peoples of Peterborough

304-306 George St N. Suite 202 Peterborough, K9J 3H2

(705) 775-0387 FAX: (705) 775-0389



Peterborough & District Métis Council

 (705) 878-3640

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Peterborough Native Learning Program  Tutoring & Upgrading Services

304-306 George St N. Suite 202 Peterborough, K9J 3H2   1-800-211-6048

705-741- 0798



Trent University Indigenous Studies Department

(First People’s House   of Learning) Enweying Building  - Peter Gzowski

1600 West Bank Dr. Peterborough K9J 7B8          

(705)748-1011 ext. 7466



Wigwamen Non-Profit Residential Corp.            

270 George St North, Peterborough,  K9J 2H1




What's new at Fleming Crew Logo



Fleming CREW will be closed on:

Monday February 19 - FAMILY DAY

Friday March 30 - GOOD FRIDAY











LIKE us on FACEBOOK Peterborough!

LIKE us on FACEBOOK Haliburton!


Fleming College - click here to visit Fleming College

Employment Ontario - click here to visit Employment Ontario

This Employment Ontario project, program or service is funded by the Ontario government.